Website Manager

Connetquot Youth Association over 50 years of service for Connetquot and surrounding area

The winners

 2022 Award winners

Baseball Coach of The Year – James MayerMatt
Schifano Award – Anthony LaMacchia
Bob Canty Award – Carter Graf
Ryan Ruckdeschel Award – Mason Parisi
William Mahoney Award – Jackson Tuhey
Brian McGee Award – Michael John 
Softball Coach of the Year – James Temps 
John Kennedy Award – Caylie Wolff
Linda Rapp Award - Saraphina Bedell
Ron Reese Award – Ray Tuhey 
Pete Wrins Award – Peyton Tfelt


Awards are given out for sportsmanship on the field and volunteering at CYA 

Connetquot Youth Association

550 Easton St 
Ronkonkoma, New York 11779
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Connetquot Youth Association  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In