Website Manager

Connetquot Youth Association over 50 years of service for Connetquot and surrounding area

Executive Board Members

                                                      President - Tom Kateridge
                                  Vice President - Dan Tfelt  
                                  Treasury - Tracy Kateridge 
                                  Secretary -Alexis Kateridge
                                  Inhouse Baseball Director - Gary Hilliard
                                  Inhouse Softball Director - Anthony Hilliard
                                  Travel Softball Director - Sam MacPherson





Connetquot Youth Association

550 Easton St 
Ronkonkoma, New York 11779
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Connetquot Youth Association  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In